Crafting for my sanity

Some of you might know that these last few weeks have been rough for me. So I’ve been crafting to get through the long aimless days. As you saw in my last post, I learned to sew, and since then, I’ve made a robe, and I’m working on a skirt. But things are looking generally up. I have a new job, a wedding in less than 2 months, and I’m prepping for a move after the wedding. I made this afghan to get rid of some yarn. Yet somehow I still have a lot of yarn. Anyone want to speculate how this happened?

Also, Penny is a camera hog.

About Claire

I'm a recent college grad who is working as a graphic designer. My life consists of work, knitting, wedding planning and my adorable kitty, Penny.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment